Save the date!

14th Annual Dean's Scholarship Ball

Phipps Conservatory and Botanical Gardens

May 10, 2014

Cocktails at 6 p.m.

Dinner at 7 p.m.

Congratulations to the 2014 Honorees

Dr. A. Omar Abubaker (DMD '90, PhD ‘84)

Distinguished Alumnus Advanced Education Programs

CAPT David A. Bitonti (DMD ‘85)

Distinguished Alumnus Dental Medicine

Dr. James Guggenheimer

Award of Appreciation

Dr. Karen O. Skaff (DH '68)

Distinguished Alumna Dental Hygiene