CCDG Affiliated Faculty and Post-Docs

 

Affiliated Faculty

Azeez Butali

Assistant Professor
Department of Oral Pathology, Radiology and Medicine/
Dows Institute for Dental Research, College of Dentistry
 
University of Iowa
Butali Laboratory ML2198
500 Newton Road
Iowa City, IA 52242
319-335-8980
azeez-butali@uiowa.edu
 

Carmen J. Buxó

Assistant Professor
School of Dental Medicine
 
University of Puerto Rico
Office of the Assistant Dean of Research A141E
PO Box 365067
San Juan, PR 00936-5067
787-620-5729
carmen.buxo@upr.edu

Eleanor Feingold

Professor/ Associate Dean for Education/ Senior Associate Dean
Department of Human Genetics
Graduate School of Public Health

University of Pittsburgh
A626 Crabtree Hall
130 De Soto Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-383-8599
feingold@pitt.edu

Betsy Foxman

Hunein F. and Hilda Maassab Endowed
Professor of Epidemiology
Director, Center for Molecular and Clinical
Epidemiology of Infectious Diseases
734-764-5487
bfoxman@umich.edu

Elizabeth J. Leslie

Assistant Professor
Center for Computational and Quantitative Genetics
Department of Human Genetics
 
Emory University
615 Michael St., Suite 301
Atlanta, GA 30322
404-727-3505

Daniel McNeil

Professor of Psychology
Eberly Distinguished Professor
Clinical Professor of Dental
Practice & Rural Health
 
West Virginia University
PO Box 6040
53 Campus Drive
Morgantown, WV  26506-6040
304-293-1712
dmcneil@wvu.edu

Lina M. Moreno Uribe

Assistant Professor
Orthodontics-Dows Institute
401 DSB
University of Iowa
319-335-8912
lina-moreno@uiowa.edu
 

Jeff Murray

Prof of Pediatrics, Epidemiology, Dentistry and Biology

University of Iowa
jeff-murray@uiowa.edu

 

Alexandre Vieira

Associate Professor
University of Pittsburgh
614 Salk Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-383-8972
alexandre_vieira@pitt.edu

 

 

John Shaffer

Assistant Professor
Department of Human Genetics
Graduate School of Public Health

University of Pittsburgh
A300 Crabtree Hall
130 De Soto Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-624-3018
jrs51@pitt.edu

 

Robert Weyant

Professor and Chair/Associate Dean
 
University of  Pittsburgh
346 Salk, School of  Dental Medicine
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
412-648-3052
rjw1@pitt.edu